The 2022 Thornhill Baseball Club Annual General Meeting will be held on Monday December 12th at 7:00 pm. 

The AGM is open to all members of the Thornhill Baseball Community including: registered coaches, assistant coaches, managers, convenors, sponsors, umpires and registered players and/or parents and legal guardians of registered players.

This year’s AGM will be held virtually, to attend please click the button below.


Your name will be added to an RSVP list and closer to the even you will receive by email a link to access the AGM virtually.  

The agenda of the meeting will be as follows:

  1. Approval of the minutes from the previous Annual Meeting
  2. The President’s report
  3. The Vice President of Finance financial report
  4. Reports of other Officers and Directors
  5. Motions, if any
  6. Election of Officers and Directors and appointment of Associate Directors for the subsequent year* (See proposed slate below)
  7. New Business

The agenda of the meeting will be as follows:


President Tony Selina
Past President Michael Weiser
Vice President Rep Rene Rangel
Vice President Select Jon Rogers
Vice President House League Paul Grossinger
Vice President Men’s League David Levy
Vice President Finance Franco Torrice
Sponsorship Chairperson Robyn Cohen
Vice President of Operations (Interim) Tony Selina
Head of Officiating Paul Chapley
Associate Director (Non-Voting) Warren Kember