Rep

Rep Baseball is our most in-depth and competitive baseball program for skilled players. Tryout’s are required prior to being placed on a team. Rep teams compete against other York Simcoe Baseball programs and play in tournaments. Finally, teams compete to represent York Region in the Baseball Ontario Provincial Championship Tournament.

For more information please email us.

For more information on the differences between Rep & Select click here.

TBB-Red-White

2020 Thornhill Rep Coaches

 

Teams Born Head Coach Email
10U - A 2010 David Levy dlevy@levyinjurylaw.com
11U - AA 2009 Jennifer Stitt- Revin jbstitt@gmail.com
11U - A 2009 Paul Grossinger paulmichaelgrossinger@gmail.com
12U - A 2008 Adam Firestone afirestone08@gmail.com
13U - A 2007 Mike Taitz mike_taitz@yahoo.com
14U - AA 2006 Ted Berlad tedberlad@gmail.com
14U - A 2006 Jon Rogers rogersjon@hotmail.com
15U - AA 2005 Jim Oziel jim@ccandp.com
15U - A 2005 Tony Selina Tony.Selina@ferrero.com
16U - AA 2004 Daniel Rutman daniel@rutmanlaw.com
16U - A 2004 Lionel Felix lionelgfelix@gmail.com
18U - AA 2002-2003 Aaron Cohen aaron@powercci.com
Junior  AAA 1999-2001 Carey Singer singercarey@gmail.com

Our Rep Gallery

Asset 2@0.5x

About Thornhill Baseball Club

Thornhill Baseball Club is a not-for-profit community service volunteer organization. Founded in 1985, the Club has served and continues to serve, the residents of Thornhill (both within the City of Vaughan & the City of Markham) as the hub for community baseball. Over the past 35 years, the club has provided programing to well over 25,000 individuals.